imgres

 

Gimme an A! C! V!

Many of my friends and family know that I am crazy about Apple Cider Vinegar.  I drink it most every morning diluted with water and some B12 drops.  It jump starts my day, it helps to detox the body, and it aids in digestion.  It has cured my husband’s chronic heartburn when taken as needed.  I also add ACV to baths with epsom salts & eucalyptus oil for a sore muscle soak to reduce the lactic acid build up.  I use it on insect bites and cold sores.  It’s also extremely helpful to apply to your hands after cutting hot peppers without gloves (ouch!).  It also soothes sunburn.

Need some more convincing?  Check out this article from mindbodygreen.com on more reasons.

Next time you’re at the store, pick some up.  Make sure it’s organic.  Bragg’s is the best and sold most anywhere.

Let me know how you take your ACV!

